Parke County Officials

COURTHOUSE

116 West High Street

Rockville, IN  47872

County Commissioners:

District 1:  Florida, Raccoon, Jackson & Union

Dan Collom                                

dancollom@yahoo.com

 

District 2:  Adams & Wabash

Bruce Hartman                     

bruce.hartman@sbcglobal.net

 

District 3:  Liberty, Sugar Creek, Penn, Howard, Reserve, Washington & Greene

Jim Meece                                  

jmeece2000@yahoo.com

 

 

County Council:

District 1:  Adams 1, 2 & 4

Larry Gambaiani                       

gamluck@sbcglobal.net

 

District 2:  Liberty, Sugar Creek, Penn, Reserve & Wabash

Rick Patton        

rpatton52@gmail.com                         

 

District 3:  Florida, Raccoon & Adams 3

James Howard                         

howtran1996@gmail.com

 

District 4:  Howard, Washington, Greene, Union & Jackson

Roy Wrightsman

roy.wrightsman@gmail.com                

 

At-Large:

J.B. Butler                                 

jbb@bloomingdaletel.com

 

John Pratt            

jpratt1021@sbcglobal.net

 

Thomas Stambaugh               

tomstambaugh1951@gmail.com

 

Assessor:

Katie Potter                             

kpotter@parkecounty-in.gov

Auditor:

Laura Fischer                              

auditor@parkecounty-in.gov

Clerk:

Stacie Jeffries                        

pcclerk@parkecounty-in.gov

Coroner:

Donna McVay                           

Circuit Court:

Judge Sam Swaim                  

Emergency Mgmt / E911:

Amy Hensley                           

em.911@parkecounty-in.gov

Health Dept:

Sophia Stillwell                          

parkehealth@parkecounty-in.gov

Plat Office:

Karen Lewis

platt@parkecounty-in.gov

Prosecutors Office:

Steve Cvengros                     

Recorder:

Mary Alice Gregg                  

record@parkecounty-in.gov

Sheriff:

Justin Cole                             

jcolesheriff@parkecounty-in.gov

Surveyor:

Greg Lohrmann                     

surveyor@parkecounty-in.gov

Treasurer:

Kim Shorter                

treasurer@parkecounty-in.gov

County Plan Commission:

Cassie Wittenmyer              

cwittenmyer@parkecounty-in.gov

Highway Supervisor:

Randy Norman

highway@parkecounty-in.gov

812-236-4248

 

 

 

765-569-5114

 

 

 

 

 

765-498-1811

 

 

 

765-569-5624

765-498-4737

812-239-7611

765-569-2164

765-569-6810

 

765-344-1312

765-569-6800

765-569-3490

765-569-3422

765-569-5132

765-569-6680

765-569-5671

765-569-3646

765-569-6665

765-569-6341

765-569-3111

765-569-3419

765-569-5413

765-569-4063

765-569-3437

765-569-3394

765-569-5321

Incorporated Town

Clerk-Treasurers

Town of Bloomingdale:

Dee Wallace

P.O. Box 27

Bloomingdale, IN 47832

bloomingdale@bloomingdaletel.com

Town of Marshall:

Kathy Wirth

P.O. Box 204

Marshall, IN 47859

townofmarshall@gmail.com

Town of Mecca:

Kaitlyn Morgan

4938 W Church St

Mecca, IN 47860

townofmecca@gmail.com           

Town of Montezuma:

Cathy Morgan

P.O. Box 26

Montezuma, IN 47862

cathymmu@nwcable.net

Town of Rockville:

Brandy Asher

P.O. Box 143

Rockville, IN 47872

basher@rockville-in.gov

Town of Rosedale:

Natalie Montgomery

P.O. Box 183

Rosedale, IN 47874

rosedale-hall@sbcglobal.net

765-498-6000

 

 

765-562-2627

812-241-7772

         

 

 

 

765-245-2759

765-245-0021 fax

 

765-569-6253

765-569-3280

 

 

 

765-548-2528

765-548-2756 fax

Township Trustees

Adams Township:

Sharon Malone

adamstownship61@gmail.com

 

Florida Township:

Steve Rukes

steverukes@sbcglobal.net

 

Greene Township:

Jill Helderman

greene.township@gmail.com           

 

Howard Township:

Beverly Cosby

maandpa@hughes.net

 

Jackson Township:

Richard Thompson

circlet@ccrtc.com

 

Liberty Township:

Tami Smith

libertytownshiptrustee@hotmail.com

Penn Township:

Susan Freed

penntownshiptrustee4@gmail.com

Raccoon Township:

Kris Ratcliff

kandkcattle@aol.com

Reserve Township:

Connie Helton

reservetwp@gmail.com

Sugar Creek

Rylan Carr

sugarcreektrustee@outlook.com

Union Township:

Brent Jeffries

jeffriesbrothers@gmail.com

Wabash Township:

Debbie Barnett

wabashtwptrustee@gmail.com

Washington Township:

Clint Engle

washingtownship61@gmail.com

765-569-5299

765-569-6950 fax

 

 

765-548-0448

765-548-0758 fax

 

 

765-597-2226            

 

 

 

765-597-2432

 

 

 

765-672-8217

 

 

 

765-672-8217

765-498-1900

765-548-2569

812-201-2012

765-597-2348

765-592-5448

765-592-0156

765-597-2970